Contact CEO-watch.com

Keep in mind that some of our website sections are still under development. We value your opinions about the content and quality of news and biographies being published, join our audience panel to provide feedback and evaluate new ideas in our online surveys. Letters to the editor may be addressed using this form, please provide your phone number and address along with your letter, you will be called if your letter is being considered for publication.

CEO-Watch is an Internet publication from ActivSupport, Inc. a leading IT consulting and media company based in California.

CEO-Watch.com Advertising Department:

Tel: (415) 336-5810
Fax: (415) 869-2999
info@ceo-watch.com

CEO-Watch.com Contributors:

Patricio Guzman - US Business News Senior Editor - pguzman at ceo-watch DOT com
Simon Veilleux - CEO Biography Staff Writer - sveilleux at ceo-watch DOT com
Christopher Thoule - International Business News Editor - cthoule at ceo-watch DOT com
Joel Besson - Reporter - jbesson at ceo-watch DOT com
Michel Leconte - Managing Editor - mleconte at ceo-watch DOT com
Benedicte Mann - Science Editor - bmann at ceo-watch DOT com
David Culot - Technology Editor - dculot at ceo-watch DOT com

Postal Mailing Address:

CEO-Watch.com
827 Shrader Street
San Francisco, CA 94117

Questions or comments regarding CEO-Watch may be addressed using the form below:

Incorrect please try again